The UK's Premier Tarmac Championship

Images rss

Annual Awards Dinner & Presentation 2016

November 14, 2016

The winners took their spoils at the awards night held on Saturday 12th November at Moor Hall, Sutton Coldfield. The night was an extra special occassion as it marked the retirement of Andrew Haill who has run the championship for 21 years.

Photos: Shots from round 4, the Tyneside Stages, courtesy of

Photos: Shots from round 2, the Manx National Rally, courtesy of

Photos: Shots from round 1, the Melvyn Evans Motorsport Tour of Epynt, courtesy of


Enter your email address to follow this website and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,714 other followers

Championship Contacts

Championship Coordinator
Andrew Haill

Championship Scrutineer
Geoff Doe

Championship Webmasters
Mark Sims / Russ Otway

Championship Webmasters