The UK's Premier Tarmac Championship


The 2018 Protyre MSA Asphalt Championship Regualtions will be available to download shortly.




Enter your email address to follow this website and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,236 other followers

Championship Contacts

Championship Coordinator
Jane Evans

Championship Scrutineer
Geoff Doe

Championship Webmasters
Mark Sims / Russ Otway

Championship Webmasters

%d bloggers like this: