The UK's Premier Tarmac Championship

Tag: 2015

Championship Awards Night 2015

The winners took their spoils at the awards night held on Saturday 7th November at Moor Hall, Sutton Coldfield. Photos : Advertisements

REIS MSA Asphalt Championship 2015

First of all, may we remind you that the REIS MSA Asphalt Rally Championship Awards Presentation & Dinner is taking place in Sutton Coldfield on Saturday 7th November. The booking forms for both tickets and rooms (there are still plenty of tickets available but, be warned, Moor Hall Hotel does have a habit of filling… Read More ›

2015 REIS MSA Asphalt Rally Championship Dinner & Prize Presentation

Plans are already well advanced for the unofficial ‘final’ round of this year’s REIS MSA Asphalt Rally Championship, the Awards Dinner at Moor Hall Hotel, Sutton Coldfield, on Saturday 7th November.

2015 Championship – Roll Of Honour

The 2015 championship draws to a close and the winners of all the awards are shown in the ‘2015 Roll Of Honour’. Download the file here (pdf format).


With the unfortunate cancellation of the Cheviot Keith Knox Stages, the Old Forge Garage Mewla Rally took on the mantle of the fifth and final round of this year’s REIS MSA Asphalt Rally Championship. With the Drivers’ title already in the bag, Simon Mauger opted to give the August Bank Holiday event a miss, but… Read More ›

2015 Points – Round 5 – The Old Forge Garage Mewla Rally

Revised points overview from the final round of the 2015 MSA REIS Asphalt Rally Championship (pdf file) Click here If you have any query about round 5 points please let me know, otherwise they will become Final in 7 days. Andrew Haill Championship Coordinator

Brown has one eye on the title as season finale’ heads to Wales

Rally ace aims to take class B9 title at final round of the REIS MSA Asphalt Rally Championship. Rochdale rally ace Steve Brown will head to Wales for the second time this year as he contests the final round of the REIS MSA Asphalt Rally Championship, The Old Forge Garage Mewla Rally. Returning to the… Read More ›


Enter your email address to follow this website and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,157 other followers

Championship Contacts

Championship Coordinator
Jane Evans

Championship Scrutineer
Geoff Doe

Championship Webmasters
Mark Sims / Russ Otway

Championship Webmasters