The UK's Premier Tarmac Championship

Tag: 2016

Annual Awards Dinner & Presentation 2016

The winners took their spoils at the awards night held on Saturday 12th November at Moor Hall, Sutton Coldfield. The night was an extra special occassion as it marked the retirement of Andrew Haill who has run the championship for 21 years. Advertisements

Asphalt Asides 7 2016 – Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally & Championship Roll of Honour

TINN TAKES CONTROL!… David Tinn/Giles Dykes, in their MEM Proton Satria, not only conquered Otterburn at the weekend, with an outstanding win, but also took their first MSA Asphalt Rally Championship victory. A warm welcome awaited contenders in the Championship on Otterburn for the Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally, organised by Whickham & District Motor… Read More ›

Photos: Shots from round 7, The Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally, courtesy of

2016 Points – Round 7 – Cheviot Keith Knox Rally

Please find attached the Championship points table after the Patriot stages Click Here Andrew Haill Championship Coordinator   Gallery Photos : Jane Evans

Asphalt Asides 6 2016 – Patriot Stages Rally

COLE & MORRIS DANCE TO VICTORY!… Damian Cole & Paul Morris are the 2016 MSA Asphalt Rally Champions! Aboard their customary Ford Fiesta WRC, the pair won the penultimate round of the series, the Raintite/Curzon Wealth Management Patriot Stages, to take their fourth maximum of the season and clinch what is Cole’s sixth and Morris’… Read More ›

Annual Awards Dinner & Presentation

The annual awards dinner and presentation takes place on Saturday 12th November 2016 at the Moor Hall Hotel in Sutton Coldfield. This is an excellent occasion to celebrate a great years competitive rallying and to honour the class award winners and champions. The evening will comprise a splendid four-course meal and awards presentation, followed by… Read More ›

Photos: Shots from round 5, The Old Forge Garage Mewla Rally, courtesy of


Enter your email address to follow this website and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,236 other followers

Championship Contacts

Championship Coordinator
Jane Evans

Championship Scrutineer
Geoff Doe

Championship Webmasters
Mark Sims / Russ Otway

Championship Webmasters