The UK's Premier Tarmac Championship

Tag: Cheviot Keith Knox

Photos: Shots from round 7, The Ford Parts Cheviot Stages Rally, courtesy of


2016 Points – Round 7 – Cheviot Keith Knox Rally

Please find attached the Championship points table after the Patriot stages Click Here Andrew Haill Championship Coordinator   Gallery Photos : Jane Evans

Something for everyone!

The organisers of the 2016 MSA Asphalt Rally Championship are delighted to announce a full seven-round calendar that not only includes the best sealed surface events the UK currently has to offer, but also takes advantage of the opportunity to sample rallying in the Irish Republic at first-hand.

Asphalt Asides 2014 – Issue 10

COLE’S FULL HOUSE!… Having already been confirmed as 2014 REIS MSA Asphalt Rally Champion before he set foot on the Otterburn Ranges, Damian Cole’s second consecutive victory on the final round, the Cheviot Keith Knox Stages, saw him end the season with a full house – five maximum scores. Fortunately, regular co-driver Elliott Edmondson, who… Read More ›

Ashadi Rallysport | Cheviot Keith Knox Stages Write-up

Well the final round of the REIS Asphalt Championship and we have managed to get the Golf to 6 points clear of second place rival Martin Hodgson, but we have not yet settled the claim.

Focussed and flying to fourth!

Such a warm Autumn spoilt us – when the Team arrived at Otterburn Military Ranges for the Cheviot Keith Knox Rally, it seemed evident Winter was well on it’s way… The surface remained damp and slippery throughout the day with a lot of mud thrown onto the road from cuts.

Stone finishes runner-up in MSA Asphalt Championship

Blackburn driver John Stone did what was required of him to clinch a deserved runner-up place in the 2014 REIS MSA Asphalt Rally Championship following the final round which comprised the Cheviot Keith Knox Stages Rally at Otterburn in Northumberland today.


Enter your email address to follow this website and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,157 other followers

Championship Contacts

Championship Coordinator
Jane Evans

Championship Scrutineer
Geoff Doe

Championship Webmasters
Mark Sims / Russ Otway

Championship Webmasters